We are gameplan

We provide schools with everything they need to give their students the esports education they deserve

👋 About us
Who we are

About us

Gameplan was developed by Learn2Esport, a Swedish EdTech company, with the mission to educate the world and empower people with 21st-century skills through esports. The company was founded by esports (and traditional sports) veterans in 2016 who champion learning with esports in a formal educational setting. Since its launch, the company has supported the structured and educational needs of students in Sweden and countries across the EU, UK, and soon, in the USA.

Find out more about Learn2Esport

The team

Rasmus Sandström
CEO & Co-founder
rasmus@learn2esport.com
Dan Andreasson
CTO & Co-founder
dan@learn2esport.com
Clint Kennedy
Chief Evangelist
clint@learn2esport.com
Ella Engman
CFO
ella@learn2esport.com
Jonathan BÀckström
COO
jonathan@learn2esport.com
Nesli KolaƟinli
Head of Education
nesli@learn2esport.com
Hamid Abshari
Lead Designer
hamid@learn2esport.com
Laurynas Brovka
Head of Esports
laurynas@learn2esport.com
Jimmy Höglund
Lead Front End Developer
Kalle Lundgren
Backend developer
Jonas RenngÄrd
Fullstack developer
Mikael Andersson
Frontend developer
Magnus Pastuhoff
Frontend developer
Daiman Khan
Designer
Renée Andréasson
Graphic Designer
Pınar Arslan
Content Creator
Andrius Rutkauskas
Lead Video Editor
Boas BÀckström
Community Manager
boas@learn2esport.com
Johan Klingestedt
Esports Content Manager

✌ Join the team

We are always looking for great people that could help us improve and make the world a better place. Do you want to join us on our journey?

Careers.Learn2Esport.com

Ready to take your esports program to the next level?

Request a demo