We are gameplan

We provide schools with everything they need to give their students the esports education they deserve

Who we are

About us

Gameplan was developed by Learn2Esport, a Swedish EdTech company, with the mission to educate the world and empower people with 21st-century skills through esports. The company was founded by esports (and traditional sports) veterans in 2016 who champion learning with esports in a formal educational setting. Since its launch, the company has supported the structured and educational needs of students in Sweden and countries across the EU, UK, and soon, in the USA.

Find out more about Learn2Esport

The team

Rasmus Sandström
CEO & Co-founder
rasmus@learn2esport.com
Dan Andreasson
CTO & Co-founder
dan@learn2esport.com
Clint Kennedy
Chief Evangelist
clint@learn2esport.com
Ella Engman
CFO
ella@learn2esport.com
Laurynas Brovka
COO
laurynas@learn2esport.com
Jonathan Bäckström
Chief Product Officer
jonathan@learn2esport.com
Nesli Kolaşinli
Head of Education
nesli@learn2esport.com
Kye Browning
Customer Success Director
kye@learn2esport.com
Alex Earley
Sales Manager
alex@learn2esport.com
Hamid Abshari
Lead Designer
hamid@learn2esport.com
Jimmy Höglund
Lead Front End Developer
Kalle Lundgren
Backend developer
Jonas Renngård
Fullstack developer
Mikael Andersson
Frontend developer
Renée Andréasson
Graphic Designer
Pınar Arslan
Creative Content Manager
Andrius Rutkauskas
Lead Video Editor
Boas Bäckström
Community Manager
boas@learn2esport.com
Johan Klingestedt
Esports Content Manager
Tobias Hansson
UI/UX Designer

✌️ Join the team

We are always looking for great people that could help us improve and make the world a better place. Do you want to join us on our journey?

Careers.Learn2Esport.com

Ready to take your esports program to the next level?

Request a demo